top of page

Board of Governor Members 2021 - 2025

Mr Leo O’Reilly, Chairperson

Mr Niall Hunt, Vice-Chairperson

Mrs Sinead Burns

Mr John Conaghan

Mr Kevin Coyle

Mr John Deery

Ms Jackie Devine

Ms Ciara Greenwood

Mrs Catherine Guerin

Ms Joanne Hannigan

Mr James Knox

Mrs Nicola McCarthy

Professor Patrick McCole

Mrs Elaine Monan

Mrs Fiona Murray

Mrs Mary O'Brien

Ms Fiona Sullivan

Mr James Woods

Board of Governor Members 2017 - 2021
bottom of page